Tickets for Ballet West: The Nutcracker at the Capitol Theatre - UT, Salt Lake City

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

December 2019

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456


7:00 PM
7

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
8

12:00 PM
5:00 PM
9101112


7:00 PM
13


7:00 PM
14

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
15

12:00 PM
5:00 PM
161718


7:00 PM
19


7:00 PM
20

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
21

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
22

12:00 PM
5:00 PM
23

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
24


12:00 PM
25262728
2930311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Fri 6th December 2019

7:00 PM

Sat 7th December 2019

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Sun 8th December 2019

12:00 PM
5:00 PM

Thu 12th December 2019

7:00 PM

Fri 13th December 2019

7:00 PM

Sat 14th December 2019

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Sun 15th December 2019

12:00 PM
5:00 PM

Wed 18th December 2019

7:00 PM

Thu 19th December 2019

7:00 PM

Fri 20th December 2019

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Sat 21st December 2019

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Sun 22nd December 2019

12:00 PM
5:00 PM

Mon 23rd December 2019

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Tue 24th December 2019

12:00 PM